Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 07/19/2007 - 10:53 p.m.

DC got his hair cut and between that and the face hair I cannot stop looking at him. Grrrrrrowl. He spiffed up for his *job interview* tomorrow. I really really really like the housespouse thing and I *really* like being the breadwinner. He's really been wanting to go back to work and as much as I'd like him to stay home, it's not all about me.

I got Hello Kitty jammies! Whoo hoo! Beloved you are when your closest people make an effort to find Hello Kitty crap for you.

Gail brought a birthday cake for me that had a rainbow on it. How cool is that? She's one of the few that not only knows about me but wholeheartedly approves.

Today was a damned good day.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!