Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 10/12/2009 - 11:45 p.m.

Picking D up from the airport was a fiasco. I'm pretty sure I'll never do it again.

We ran out of wet food last night so Queen Renal Failure screamed all night for it at the side of my bed.

I have sub drop/top drop really horrifically bad. All my shit hurts and it's not erotic any more.

It burns when I pee. Thank the deities I had leftover magic blue formaldehyde pills.

Oh, and we got an eviction notice, just like I thought we would. It's a mistake, of course, but we got it all the same. I'm mortified - even growing up dirt poor didn't make me feel this deadbeat white trashy.

I'm going to cry and go back to bed.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!