Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 05/25/2010 - 12:57 a.m.

I was commenting aloud about someone on Fetlife who said she wanted to Gibbs slap someone else and the following is the result:

Me: I want Gibbs to slap my butt, not my head. My butt.

DC: When I win the lottery, I will make that happen for you.

Me: Excuse me? You're going to pay Mark Harmon to smack my butt?

DC: Yes.

Me: I don't think his wife will like that. Although, I want him to smack my butt, not have sex with me. And there's a *lot* of butt to smack.

DC: I'll pay her off, too.

C'mon, lottery numbers.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!