Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 10/27/2009 - 11:30 p.m.

I decided to clean the litter boxes from top to bottom - dump all the litter, scrub them down, rinse them good, and fill them with all new fresh litter. So I dump the old litter, put both boxes in the tub, pour in a capful of Dawn to cut the greasy residue, fill them with scalding hot water, and pour in a splash of bleach.

That's right - bleach on ammonia cat piss. I gassed the White Booger and myself to the point her nose started to run and my eyes watered. And the hell of it is is that I've done this before and KNEW what would happen. We're both fine but not for lack of trying to kill us all.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!