Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 12/03/2007 - 12:09 p.m.

I spent most of Saturday night watching The Big Gay Sketch Show and hurting myself laughing. Fitzwilliam is a little English boy who only wants a vagina because he's really a little girl. So far he's my favorite character.

The crackwhore is hanging on by a thread. She has blood in her bowel and fluid on her lungs and is mostly unconscious. The Boy's dad made the no heroic measures decision on Friday on her behalf. She's my age. Jeez.

Other than OD'ing on TV and the daily Crackwhore Reports, not a lot is going on. There's still Xmas shopping to do and the Boy is still getting run over at work.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!