Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 09/08/2009 - 2:52 p.m.

I was flipping through Pundit Kitchen and saw a picture of all the Westboro/Phelps nutjobs holding signs. One of the signs said "God Hates Fag Enablers" and I said loudly "What the fuck is a fag enabler?". "Places that sell lube!" was DC's swift answer. Hee. He's home sick today and so far I haven't snapped and killed him. Go, me.

Tonight is the Tuesday Night meeting and I think we'll have a good crowd. We're trying a new place and new places are either super great or super crappy. There is no middle ground.

I'm still giggly stupid over how well Saturday night went at the club. I'm doing a bondage demo on Friday night and that should go really well, too. I hate public speaking and I definitely hate standing up in front of a crowd but I'm doing it anyway. Share the knowledge and all that.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!