Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 10/14/2006 - 12:18 p.m.

Graduation was *fabulous*. Out of 18 classmates, only 6 of us chose to participate but that's OK. We still looked good. *grin* I cried because I'm a softie and because that whole journey was truly a milestone. I *never* worked at anything as hard as I did for those 13 months. I told DC and the Boy last night repeatedly that I couldn't have done it without them.

LadyA, Weaz and his fiancee, and me and the boys went out drinking afterwards and laughed our asses off. Family is an awesome thing.

I'm taking my certification exam in an hour and I'm sort of nervous. I passed all the practice certification exams we took in school so I should pass this one, right?

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!