Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 03/09/2006 - 3:15 p.m.

I'm writing an essay for a scholarship at school and all I can hear in my head is Stan saying that about Cartman. ("Yes, I do! Pop Tarts are frosted!") I'm 500 words in on a minimum 1200 word requirement. I've applied for another scholarship that is based solely on grades and poorness, so I'm a shoo-in.

2 of the 3 classmates who popped up positive on the drug test Monday still haven't been back to school. The rumor is they have to wait until the full urinalysis has been run by the independent lab before they can come back. Meanwhile, they've missed 3 days and an exam.

We said good-bye to the Sparkly Redhead at the Tuesday night meeting. I can't believe we've known her an entire year... it just flew by.

The GLBT Munch is Saturday and I'm looking forward to it. I'm not looking forward to being around the Big Gay Bitch or the Shrew, but I'm hoping the Hornsby Lesbians can make it. I'd like to see Dez, too.

I'm *really* looking forward to being with the Boy. This only-on-the-weekends crap has gotten real old real quick now that all of us under one roof is an actual attainable goal for this year.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!