Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 02/09/2010 - 9:43 p.m.

I've been avoiding writing about this because it sucks a lot more than I thought it would. Mal and I had a really intense conversation about a month ago and we both realized we were in a little deeper than we thought. It was all good, he and I are OK with where things are going, I told DC and the Boy the high points of the convo, everyone's in the loop.

Mal and I had a falling out about 3 weeks or so ago and it went to hell in a handbasket PDQ. He got mad, I got mad, harsh words were exchanged. I could not stand the silence and so I offered a very small olive branch on Friday. It had been almost 2 full weeks since we'd talked and about a month since we'd seen each other and I missed him like crazy. I'm one of those people who would rather break than bend so contacting him first was a big damn deal to me - I missed him that much. (Still do.)

Yeah. I got my olive branch shoved up my butt sideways. I'm still sitting funny 4 days later so I won't be doing that again. It's going to be a big bag of suck whenever we run into each other at the club.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!