Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 05/27/2006 - 9:31 a.m.

We took my mother out for her birthday last night and I drank entirely too much. Yesterday's emergency ectopic bothered me waaaaayyyy more than I realized so I thought strawberry-banana margaritas might possibly make me feel better. DC, Mama, and I had a great time and laughed our butts off. I called the Boy at some point to tell him good night and have no idea what I said. I don't remember going to bed but I must have because I woke up there. That's the most alcohol I've had since Tequila Halloween in 2004.

The Boy will be here in a couple of hours and we're going to see X3. Back to bed until that time.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!