Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 01/15/2007 - 1:47 a.m.

I had the most bizarre dream about my stepmother. She was shaking me back and forth so I slammed the heel of my hand into her nose and told her if she ever put her hands on me again that one of us was going to jail and one of us was going to the morgue. Very bizarre. I'm blaming the chicken McNuggets.

It was Cousin Dinner tonight and we had a blast. We also had a *lot* of alcohol. I didn't realize 2-for-1 drink specials were every day at the restaurant so I had 4 strawberry margaritas. Holy crap. My liver shut down in protest. We got updated on the wedding stuff from Carrie and Weaz and got the deets from Tattoo about the break up with his (apparently) insane girlfriend. She really did seem perfect for him but he said it was all window-dressing; that in private she was totally unbalanced.

It was Field Trip night last night to the local dungeon and it was spectacular. I wore the new corset and I was the girl everyone wanted, according to the Boy. Complete strangers came up just to talk to my boobs, as did *gay* men. Whoo hoo! The Boy beat me black and blue and it was blindingly good. My tits are purple in places and scratched up (go, squid whip!) in other places. I'm glad I'm off tomorrow so I don't have to suffer in a bra for 8 hours...I'd die. He caned me within an inch of my life and I don't have a damn thing to show for it on my butt. Darn fluffy butt.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!