Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 03/27/2009 - 4:50 p.m.

Exhibit A: a small bowl of frosted flakes cereal eaten this morning at approximately 5:30. Then I went back to bed.

Exhibit B: yours truly jerked awake at approximately 6:30 by a bizarre dream - I had a hot black girlfriend and we attended a party together where she was the only black person. The rest of the guests (all extremely white) demanded that I break up with her or leave the party so we fled screaming into the night with the mob of white folks behind us a la the KKK at a cross burning.

What I eat seems to have an effect on what I dream.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!