Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 08/31/2010 - 9:38 p.m.

To the drama queen douchebag in our particular alternative lifestyle:

Just go. Don't make a big post about leaving or why you're leaving or that you're upset to have to back away for a while. Just fuckin' go. Quietly. Leave quietly, handle your issue(s) and fix the problem(s) quietly, and then come back quietly like you were never gone. We'll never know the difference. I won't remember exactly when you left or exactly when you came back, but I'll sure as fuck remember your "Look at me! Look at me, dammit! I'm taking my toys and going home! You're not looking at me!" announcement. Don't be that guy.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!