Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 04/12/2006 - 3:52 p.m.

I flat-out told DC at lunch that he's giving up the dick today, regardless of headache, backache, whateverache, bad day at work, whatever. He's blown me off 2 days straight and I understand his meds have changed some *and* work is sucking major ass as well, but it's now time to do the husbandly duty. Lie back and think of England, Gertrude.

I asked BGD about the "family" atmosphere at my hospital and he said they are tolerant but it's still "don't ask, don't tell". I'm not going to wave around my pride tattoo or act girl-crazy; I just wanted to see if I was going to be working with raving homophobes or not. Altho, meeting a hot, non-crazy, smart chick would be good but I can't do anything with her even if I meet her. The afternoon class unfortunately set a horrifically bad example when they went to clinicals by screwing anyone on staff that had a pulse. Don't shit where you eat.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!