Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 05/31/2008 - 2:30 a.m.

I met Pollyanna, Gail and BethJane for drinks and dinner tonight and had the *best* time. YAY! We're doing it again next month and I cannot wait.

We're heading to Nashvegas tomorrow for Pride on Sunday. I don't know what kind of weird bullshit is going on with the Nashvegas lesbians but I really do not want any part of it. Let's hope everyone has their best behavior on on Sunday.

I have housework to do before we leave tomorrow but I'm blowing it off tonight. No one is surprised. The dishwasher will still be there when I get up in the morning.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!