Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 07/11/2007 - 12:11 p.m.

Today, statistically, has to be better than yesterday or Monday. It seems to work in 3s at the big M, so today is the good day.

The Boy seems to be holding up well about his grandfather. We sent flowers and DC and I are doing all we can from this side of the state.

DC pitched his woo to Tinkerbell last night and she turned him down. He asked her if he was ever in the running and she said "Oh, yes!" but not once followed through on it. *shrug* Now that she's leaving and has a boyfriend she'll never follow through on it. I wonder what in the hell she was waiting for.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!