Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 02/13/2008 - 12:19 p.m.

I keep getting email from out-of-state chick who wants to be my "slave" and belong to me, etc. etc. etc. I don't care that she emails me even though I've made it clear I'm not interested. What bothers me is she has children and is willing to move without them. WTF? I do not have children, I can't have children, I took steps to make sure I can't have children, so obviously I don't know what it's like having kids, but I still have to say "What the fuck?". You're going to pack up and leave the kids behind to go live a BDSM/sex/hedonistic lifestyle? Color me creeped out. How do you explain that to them when they want to know why you were gone for years? I'm selfish, too, but damn.

Today is going to be insane at work and I cannot wait to be off until next week. Amen!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!