Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 08/21/2009 - 10:01 p.m.

So DC is on a date with his ex-ex-girlfriend (EEG). They dated years and years ago and he would like to start dating her again. While I think it's an extraordinarily bad idea I'm not going to stop him. We all are not the same people we were almost a decade ago and I really want to believe she's going to be OK this time around. However, I think only her flavor of crazy has changed in all this time. We shall see.

I've colored my roots and mudmasked my face since he's been gone, and I'm making great strides on finishing the new cousin baby's present. Alone time is still really good.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!