Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 02/28/2009 - 9:00 p.m.

I think Weird Al is HOT. Like get your buttsex-freak-on-with-him hot.

I talk to the cats just like they understand me. And I answer for them in "cat" voices.

I've been crying off and on since Tuesday because I'm so happy that my period is going away. March 31st, to be exact.

I have eaten 2 (count'em...2) dozen marshmallow eggs in the past 2 weeks. There is an unopened one sitting on my desk as I type.

Since my car is paid off, the last link to Exhusband is gone. I'm...relieved.

I told DC that if I ever tried to make red velvet chocolate-covered cake balls again, he had blanket permission to hit me in the face with a stick. I'm meeting the Girls tomorrow and I made peanut butter fudge (which is GREAT!) and the cake balls of death as my dish.

Th mammogram is Monday and I'm not even slightly worried. Amen.

I'm currently wearing a rainbow flower lei on my head like a crown and calling myself "Queen of the May". Hee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!