Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 08/24/2007 - 11:45 p.m.

I had a big long whiny ol' entry all planned in my mind about how I'm feeling picked on at work because I've done nothing for 3 goddamn days but ortho-neuro cases. I *know* the Devil's Concubine is going to put me on the 2 o'clock ortho case tomorrow because she's "trying to help me" *eye roll* when in reality she's enjoying the hell out of me screwing up.

However, due to some seriously mean sex, I'm feeling much better about the situation and am going to just suck it up. Bring it on, bitches.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!