Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 06/17/2007 - 9:17 p.m.

Since I don't like most of the people I work with, I don't know why in the hell I thought I'd like them at an after-work party. Dumbass me. When people who had been fired for various and sundry reasons (who had since gone on to bad-mouth the rest of us who still worked together) started showing up, I hit the door. I came home visibly upset and said I was way out of their league, and the Boy replied, "No, they're way out of your league".

ML told me she thought she heard from the queens down there that ChiChi was HIV+ and had since died from it. ChiChi Macarena is NOT dead like we feared! She was at the club last night, looking better than ever. I told the Boy after the disastrous party that I really wanted to go hang out with drag queens, which was lucky because we got to see ChiChi in all her glory.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!