Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 08/06/2010 - 11:10 p.m.

I had this big whiny bitchy entry all typed out because I'm in a whiny bitchy mood and then I opened a sympathy card from some sweet lil' ol' lady who knew DC's mom. Whiny bitchy mood - BOOM! Gone.

I'm alive and whole and healthy. I'm 10 pounds lighter. I'm loved. I'm home and safe. I did something crazy and finally got my ears pierced tonight how I've always wanted. My thousand dollar "Well-Woman" check-up back in friggin' March has finally been paid in full by the insurance dicks *and* I got a refund on the part I already paid (hence the ear piercing - the refund covered it all). I'm caught up on all the bills. The cat bitches come home tomorrow and I've *missed* those furry boogers. I'll get to sleep in my own bed tonight.

I'm ahead of the game and I'd do well to remember that.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 2

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!