Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 11/26/2007 - 12:13 p.m.

Stitch Witchery is the shit. I got most of my scrub pants hemmed up with it last night. YAY.

I have no idea how many loads of laundry I did this weekend. I stopped counting after 6. I can see the floor in my room again and I have enough scrubs to last me 2 weeks.

I got called in Sat. night about 9 and got home about 12:30. The nurse that was on the call schedule quit about 2 weeks ago and no one in charge bothered to fill her slot on the call sheet. So the admin on call had to be our circulator and wasn't she hot over that. Whoops.

DC is ill and I really want to stay home with him but I'll be written up if I call in. There's some rule about not calling in 3 days before or 3 days after a holiday. I understand why that policy is in place but even if you have a legit reason you're still screwed. I'll call home every time I get a few minutes free I guess.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!