Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 07/25/2007 - 10:57 p.m.

My period caught me by surprise today and I had no Kotex. Feh. So I stuck an ABD pad in my undies and had bled thru it in 2 1/2 hours. Alrighty...so I got 2 of them and managed to bleed thru the top one in 4 hours. Holy crap. If I thought a D&C would do me any good, I'd call Dr. J tomorrow. I had one while I had my tubes tied years ago but it did absolutely no good. The OBGYN group I go to does ablations in the office so at pap time I'm going to ask again about getting one. Burn that uretus beyond repair and damn the torpedoes!

DC still loves his new job. Yay.

My eval is sometime this week and I'm slightly nervous. I had to write a self-eval to go along with their eval and I was disgustingly honest. About my strengths and weaknesses, but also about how that place is run. I didn't swear or name names but I'm pretty sure the higher-ups are going to cringe when they read it. They'll cringe even more if they ask me to explain anything.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!