Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 12/03/2008 - 1:50 p.m.

This is what happens when I eat Trix cereal before bed:

Nicolas Cage with his Ghost Rider hairpiece made me sing "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" in my mother's living room standing at attention with what looked like a young Nicollette Sheridan. It might have been a young Elle McPherson...I'm not sure. Which is odd because I don't find either of them attractive or desirable. I'm 100% sure it was Nick Cage, tho, leather outfit and hairpiece and all.

The White Booger is still doped out of her mind and I'm glad. She has a fat kitty lip and looks so pitiful. She can't have dry food for 2 weeks which means the other 2 can't have dry food unless one of us is sitting right here with them to watch over it. And then we take it away. So for TubboCat, life as she knows it is over. She screams like a puma in heat when she wants it back and continues to yowl until you give it to her. That's fun at 3 in the morning, especially when she gets 2 inches from your sleeping face and screams. Rotten mammal.

I've applied for one travel scrub job in Nebraska and I'm so excited! I'm not excited about going back to work after being a slug for 6 months, but I am excited about the travel to new hospitals and places. There are several other travel agencies where I'll apply as well. Scary but exciting.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!