Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 05/12/2010 - 7:30 p.m.

The upside of today - my hair is *fabulous*. My usual hairdresser was not there but I had had all of the salt-and-pepper roots I wanted so I let someone else color my hair. It's fabulous.

The downside - she also waxed my damn eyebrow stupid like my usual hairdresser did last week. Dammit.

Oh, and my chiropractor thinks I've fractured my right foot. I slipped getting into the shower about 2 weeks ago and banged the hell out of my right shin on the outside of the tub - black/purple bruise the size of a softball and a lump about the size of a golf ball. His theory is I banged my foot on the side of the tub, too. I have no idea what happened to my foot because I was too busy trying to catch myself before my head slammed into the shower wall.

The fact that I'm more upset over the eyebrow speaks volumes about my shallowness. Heh.


previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!