Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 09/19/2007 - 11:00 p.m.

My day went really well, considering I was late out the door to work *and* did a big belly case with Dr. Evil. I think he's finally realized I'm not the screwup I used to be and I actually know what the hell I'm doing now.

And in that same vein, the incorrect count issue from last night is still under debate. We had one too many sponges and the prevailing theory is one was already in the patient before we ever began. Holy shit, dude. That's all I'm saying about that.

The Hornsby crew all has what we call "Death Lists". You pick 12 celebrity type peoples you think are going to die within the year and turn it in to Fauxhawk. He keeps track of the lists and if one of your people buys it, you get a free dinner. Terrible, yet funny. Billy Graham is #1 on my list, despite the Boy telling me he's already dead.

Eastern Promises is on my list of must-see movies and I'm going Sunday. Viggo...nekkid... finally. I think it's about a sex slave ring, which makes me ill, but I'm willing to shell out $6.50 to see dude's weiner. There had better be actual visible penis.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!