Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 01/01/2007 - 11:56 p.m.

And the first entry of the new year is about sex. No one is surprised.

There was lots of sex on NYE day, and quite a bit today. YAY! Happy New Year to us indeed.

The party at the Hornsby Lesbians' was pretty damned good. We didn't have such a good time at their Xmas party and so we were reluctant to go over again. However, everyone behaved and it was a really good time. DC and the Boy set off 20 bucks worth of fireworks, most of which were gorgeous. MadDog 20/20 is without a doubt the most terrible booze I've ever encountered. They were drinking it, though, so it won't go to waste.

The Boy got lit up, which is unusual for him in all this time we've been together. It was OK since he wasn't the designated driver but it was still a little odd. Funny as well. The Hornsby Lesbians swear up and down the last time they saw him really drunk he wanted to know who sang that song "Gypsies, Tramps & Beans", and he denied that he ever asked that. Hee.

DC and I discussed the plan for when he's officially unemployed on the way home. I tihnk we're going to be OK. Not great, but OK. I'll work extra shifts if it means he doesn't have to go back to a place he hates so much. He's looking forward to being the house bitch. I'm sort of looking forward to him being the house bitch.

2007 is going to be an interesting year.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!