Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 01/30/2009 - 3:49 p.m.

I have the most bizarre dreams when I eat right before bed and today was no exception. I got up about 8 am, thanks to the White Booger whining for wet food, and had a bowl of cereal before I went back to bed.

I dreamt that there was an OCD Excessive Handwashing Barbie, who came with mittens and several packets of Purell hand sanitizer. There was also Badly-Dressed Barbie, who came with a weird caftan thing and you were supposed to make fun of her outfit and then buy her a new outfit that wasn't a fashion nightmare, ala "What Not To Wear".

Maybe DC is not the only one who needs a small dose of therapy. Or maybe I shouldn't eat Trix right before sleepytime.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!