Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 07/13/2008 - 3:00 a.m.

Roller derby was fuckin' *awesome*! I guess I just needed some family togetherness to help me feel better. The next home match we can attend is not until November - how lame is that? Carrie said that inter-team stuff starts in January, so there should be lots of matches we can attend. We went out drinking afterwards and laughed our asses off.

My plan was to go to bed very shortly after we got home, but instead I put DC and the Boy to bed. I really cannot go to sleep first (unless I'm ill or drunk or ill from being drunk) because I have to make sure they're tucked in. Yeah, I'm sappy.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!