Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 04/19/2006 - 6:16 p.m.

It's amazing how many people, who have never asked DC or me about it, think they know how our marriage works. Poor, beleaguered, hen-pecked DC married to the evil, selfish, shrewbitch from hell...pity pity pity. Um, part of the reason he married me is *because* I'm an evil shrewbitch from hell, asshats. He knew I'd kick butt and keep us on track and be the grown-up so he didn't have to be. We lived together for 4 years before getting married; he knew what he was getting and married it anyway, completely voluntarily.

I have 15- and 20-year old fillings that are just crumbling away and so I get a new crown on Friday. Yippie. Stupid teeth. My dentist is hot, though.

I'm meeting BGD tomorrow to go through orientation at my hospital. STL keeps assuring me that I'll be great at this and her words mean a lot to me, especially since she's been right where I am.

The cool part about anmesiac-induced buttsex is you're totally relaxed. The bad part is you don't remember any of it...LOL. I'm sure I had a fab time last night.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!