Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 05/23/2009 - 12:34 a.m.

Conversation with the spouse about Saint's Row 2:

DC: You know, you might want to change my character while you play for me.
Me: What do you mean?
DC: Change her to something besides Asian.
Me: What in the hell for?
DC: Your driving skills might improve.
Me: Shut up, you booger.

TinyE got to go outside today and immediately ate a bunch of leaves and twigs. He very considerately climbed into the kitchen sink a couple of hours ago to throw it all back up.

I've called the White Booger "Biz-nitch" so much and so often that she'll answer to it now. I'm a bad cat parent.

The Boy is home safe and sound, praise the deities. Hopefully the crackwhore will be arrested soon. If my wish comes true, she'll be shot while resisting arrest. Yeah, I'm a bitch. Fuck her - she threatened my Boy.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!