Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 06/24/2008 - 4:51 p.m.

I've been singing "Rehab" by Amy Winehouse for 2 days now. For all of her beehive-nappy-hair-bad-tattoos-crackwhoreness, that crazy chick can sing. And she's pissing it away by poisoning herself with drugs. Feh.

I've cleaned the hubby's bathroom (which should be classified as a demilitarized zone) and I'm pretty sure I've earned a little break. I've done laundry and the catboxes, too, so I'm semi-productive today.

I've used my little break to blog. Narcissism - not just for beautiful people. Ha.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!