Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 08/25/2006 - 11:38 a.m.

The nurse I tangled with way back when I was a student had a miraculous change-of-heart when she found out yesterday I was now an employee. Score one for the fat girl! I understand she doesn't suddenly have respect for me as a person, but it's a small victory and I'll take it.

Yesterday was better than Wednesday by a whole lot but it was still kind of "eh". I did better on the 2nd case than the 1st altho I had lots of good help on the 1st one.

Since today is Friday, it will either be feast or famine tonight. The scheduled cases are not bad but it's the add-ons I'm worried about. Either way, though, it's *Friday*. YAY!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!