Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 07/13/2009 - 11:07 p.m.

I found my old favorite sulfur based zit cream, Acnomel, today. They stopped making it years ago and I'm glad to see it again. I *said* in the entry title that I was shallow.

Dave Mustaine is still hot, even though he found the Jeebus.

Roller Derby was fun as usual Saturday night. I ran into several folks I used to work with and got a line on a new job at the old place. I'm not sure I want to go back into the mouth of madness, but I won't be working for the Devil's Concubine so that's a plus. I also won't answer to any of the folks I used to answer to, so that's also a plus.

The crackwhore got arrested at the end of June and is still in jail. Amen. Her trial is in August and if there is a deity anywhere she'll get the max and be in a cell for the forseeable future. She keeps calling the Boy's dad to beg for bail money and I'm terrified that one of these times he'll say yes. Feh.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!