Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 06/22/2010 - 11:15 p.m.

Conversation with the cat this afternoon while I'm trying to get my BDSM movie freak on with Punish Me:

TinyE: MEOROW!

Me: What, baby?

TinyE: MEOW! MEEEEEEEEEEEEE-ROOOOW!

Me: OK, OK, I will feed you right after this scene. {pets his head}

TinyE: {bites my fingers}

Me: What the fuck is wrong with you? OK, I will feed you now! {mutters}: Fucker.

TinyE: {bites my hand as I throw back the covers to get up}

Me: Jesus! Enough with the biting! I'm up!

TinyE: MEEEEEEEEEEEROOOOOOOOWWWWWW!

As I walk into the dining room where the food bowls are, I hear the most pitiful "meow" coming from the pantry.

Me: {opening pantry door} Pork Chop! How long have you been trapped in there?! My poor Tubby baby!

TubboCat: {backs butt up to my leg and shakes her tail to scent-mark me} MEEEROW!

Me: Oh, Pork Chop, I'm so sorry you were trapped in there.

TinyE: {pounces on TubboCat and licks her face}

Take that, Lassie.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 2

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!