Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 01/03/2006 - 10:05 p.m.

Tonight was the monthly Tuesday night meeting and I really didn't want to go. It's truly not the same without the Divine Miss M and I miss her so bad.

Fiancee was there with good hair and good attitude and it was a joy to see her and laugh with her. Superficially and shallowly she and I can get along fine, I think; it's that deeper fundamental stuff she and I don't see eye to eye on. I miss the fun stuff with her.

Tinkerbelle was there as well and I haven't seen her in months. She and her husband are having some personal problems and I really want to help her but I don't think fucking her brains out like I want will help her marriage. Even doing BDSM non-sexual stuff with her, while doing her a world of good, also will not help her marriage. I want to do scritchies on her and brush her hair just so she has some sort of physical contact.

16Candles was also there and I'm going to find 5 more people to gang up on her on Saturday night. I'm bringing my huge bottle of vitamin E lotion and we're going to massage her into a puddle. She's been working her ass off since the beginning of December trying to catch up at work and someone needs to take care of her for a little bit.

All in all, I'm glad we went tonight.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!