Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 08/01/2007 - 11:43 a.m.

My eval went really well, especially for someone who never had a career-type job before.

There were 3 "future goal" things and 2 of them were to get certified and get continuing education credit units. I, in as much of a non-DUH! tone as I could manage, said I'd been certified since last October. She had me nailed on the CEUs, though, since I've been blowing those off for almost a whole year. So for the past 2 nights I've been studying my butt off and have racked up 25 CEUs as soon as I mail them off. YAY! I have to get 60 over 4 years so I have time but it will sneak up on me before I know it. I sweated blood for that frigging exam so I'm not losing my certification.

I'm ready to face the day.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!