Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 08/19/2008 - 8:28 a.m.

Twinkletwat at our leasing office assured me yesterday that we'd be first on the list this morning to get the washer fixed. 15 minutes and counting. TubboCat is throwing herself against my bedroom door hoping to escape.

I'm having lunch with the Strawberry tomorrow since she's having some personal issues. I can't do much more than hand-hold and lend an ear but every little bit helps.

Our friend's memorial is this weekend and I'm looking forward to and dreading it. DC is going to be a spaz altho hopefully not as bad as the 4th of July weekend. I told him and the Boy I'd be the designated driver so I expect one or both of them to get tore up.

C'mon, repair dude.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!