Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 05/08/2006 - 7:10 p.m.

Today was a classroom day and after lunch I was wishing mightily for death to rescue me. BORING! I was tickled to see all the gang and get caught up on OR stories and we got frequent breaks but dear Gawd. BGD sure likes to hear himself talk.

I have a 10 page report on appendectomies due in 2 weeks, which worked out well. I'm going to take pics of the Boy's incision and drain scars since they're still really deep pink and shiny for my required visual aid. I think the dr. took internal pics as well and those would be a bonus. I have to find some laparascopic appy pics, too.

I'm glad to be home.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!