Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 07/09/2008 - 11:44 a.m.

Our friend passed away at 2 this morning. I've had about 3 hours of sleep and could not figure out why I couldn't sleep, until the phone rang. 16Candles is a mess, NW is a mess, DC is going to be a mess.

The cats have picked up on my mood because they are wound up tighter than 3 drums. TubboCat has peed on anything she can get to, after weeks of not doing that. TinyE is right up my nose and was right up my nose while I tried to sleep. The White Booger will wander by just to shriek at me and keep on walking.

I just bought 6 pounds of shrimp because that's all I've wanted for 3 days. I'm going to eat as much as I possibly can before the whites of my eyes turn pink. And cry some more.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!