Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 01/30/2006 - 6:46 p.m.

We got 14 clothespins on my pussy lips yesterday and I swear I left my body. It was some of the *BEST* twat torture I've had done to me in a long time. That was the highlight of my weekend. The GLBT meeting was pretty good, too, and the snooty art show on Friday was not so much fun as an excuse to dress up and look good and pretend to be classy.

The Boy is healing wonderfully and can almost sleep on his tummy again. The big appendectomy incision is going to be a helluva scar but the others shouldn't be. I still can't believe how easy and uncomplicated all of that was.

I got my period again yesterday for the 2nd time this month and I'm slightly concerned. If Feb's acts stupid, I'm pushing for the ablation. Life is too short to put up with this crap.

The FemDomMalesub group is meeting tomorrow and I'm really looking forward to it. I'm really looking forward to seeing LJ and 16Candles, if truth be told.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!