Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 12/23/2005 - 5:50 p.m.

I got all the Xmas shopping done in 3 hours and it's nap time. I really enjoyed the mall and walked from one end to the other with no knee troubles. Sparkly presents rock...my mother is gonna die when she sees her big sparkly stuff. I *really* like shopping for other people.

I cut through the old neighborhood since I was shopping right by there and didn't get all weepy passing the old house like I used to. I even said "I miss you, house. I don't miss him, but I definitely miss you" but then I realized home is where the heart is. One part of my heart is taking a nap in his room and the other part is in Knox for the holiday.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!