Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 12/21/2005 - 2:34 p.m.

Why would you move to a totally different country for a woman you've met only once? Hrmmmmm.

Why am I still listed on my ex-husband's health insurance when he should have removed me months ago? Hrmmmmm.

If DC's girlfriend considers him a "leftover" (assuming I interpreted her statement correctly) and leftovers are bad, then why does she keep letting him beat her and fuck her? Hrmmmmm.

If I'm such a rotten and terrible person, why do people keep inviting me places and keep hanging out with me? Hrmmmmm.

Why would you stay with a man who repeatedly cheats on you? Hrmmmmm.

Burning questions for Wednesday.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!