Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 12/20/2005 - 3:40 p.m.

We had a ball in Nashvegas! We went to a so-so restaurant on Saturday night but we did have to dress up a little so we looked good. :) We both smelled good, too. I got to meet TBB and Music and I really really liked them. I'm looking forward to seeing them again next time they come to town.

The trip to the Hustler store was wild! They were overpriced on a lot of stuff, but the BDSM equipment was all very decently priced. I got a new purple acrylic cane and cannot wait to try it out. Purple whackies for all!

The show at the Cab was *stupendous* as usual. Christina Rae and Amanda Beaverhausen kick all kinds of ass. I missed Justice, though.

We were supposed to meet TBB and Music for lunch on Sunday but they cancelled, so the Boy and I went to PF Changs's and had a good time all by ourselves. It was a very cuddly lovey weekend before the Boy's biopsy.

I could see moving to Nashvegas in the next 2 or 3 years, once I'm out of school and the Boy has sold his house.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!