Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 12/13/2005 - 4:10 p.m.

Some more classroom bullshit went on today and all of us were punished for the fuck-ups of 2. One kept checking her cell phone and leaving class to make calls and the other one got ugly with our substitute. The cell phone is a minor annoyance in the grand scheme of things, it really is, but if your life is *so* hectic your kids have to call every 30 minutes then you really need to be at home with them. The other one is the same troublemaker since the beginning who shows out because she's truly nuts. Feh. She's been to see the Dean of Students twice this term and doesn't learn from her mistakes. PF got so upset that the entire class got punished she started to cry and TerreBonne was so mad she also started to cry. I said we only have 73 more days til clinicals and we can do that standing on our heads. I'm really looking forward to Xmas break, though.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!