Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 12/05/2005 - 2:42 p.m.

I asked BigDaddy today if he was still leaving after Xmas break and he said maybe. I said at least that wasn't a resounding "YES, by God!". He rearranged our classroom over this past little break and I really like it. People can still chat with their neighbors but it's harder to be disruptive. Paul and I are tablemates again, which is good. We got the rest of our hep B series today, too, so I'm all caught up shot-wise.

My head cold is retreating fast and I feel 100% better than I did. I really missed the Boy this week, what with all the drama, and I tried not to snot and wheeze all over him in my excitement to see him. We all managed to have a lot of sex in spite of my cold. YAY! Since I'm pretty sure the Boy gave me the damn cold, he can't get it again so we're waiting for DC to get it.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!