Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 11/29/2005 - 3:17 p.m.

I've been looking thru old IMs, old emails, etc., and I discovered a startling revelation. Evidently, I am Satan's minion on Earth.

Your self-esteem low or nonexistent? That's my fault.
Super high exorbitant gas prices? That's me again.
Personal relationships in the toilet? Yup, me.
Hate your job? Me again.
Hate your life but will do nothing significant to change it? Hey, that's my fault again. Dubya getting re-elected? You guessed it...my doing.
Think you're too thin/fat/short/tall/whatever? That's all me, baybee.
The movie "Gigli"? So totally my fault.
Your aunt's gout? Me.

So remember, any time anything ever goes wrong in your life and you need someone (other than *yourself*, of course!) to blame, blame me by name...Satan's minion.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!